Live at the Orpheum

Live at the Orpheum

14 November 1976

Al Stewart

  1. Apple Cider Reconstitution
  2. The Dark And The Rolling Sea
  3. One Stage Before
  4. Soho (Needless To Say)
  5. On the Border
  6. Broadway Hotel
  7. Roads to Moscow
  8. Sirens Of Titan
  9. Year of the Cat
  10. Carol

Al Stewart at the Orpheum Theatre Boston, MA 14 November 1976

Master audience recording taped by Dan Lampinski

Sony TC-152SD Tape Recorder, Sony ECM-99 Stereo Microphone, Maxell cassettes